Kontakt


Fragen zum Kongress

Für weitere Rückfragen stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung:


Roland Anhorn, anhorn@eh-darmstadt.de

Rolf Keim, rolf.keim@h-da.de

Kerstin Rathgeb, rathgeb@eh-darmstadt.de

Elke Schimpf, schimpf@eh-darmstadt.de

Susanne Spindler, susanne.spindler@h-da.de

Johannes Stehr, stehr@noSpameh-darmstadt.de

 

 


h_da Hochschule Darmstadt

Adelungstr. 51
D-64283 Darmstadt


Evangelische Hochschule Darmstadt

Zweifalltorweg 12
D-64293 Darmstadt